Executives


Neil Brown

President

president@mlac.net


Tyler Richards

General Manager

mlacgm@outlook.com


Liz Huston

Registrar/Treasurer

mlahcfin@telus.net


Stewart Baxter

Vice President

vp@mlac.net


Lonie Bartel

2nd Vice President

loniebartel@vttgroup.com


Catherine Overton

Apparel Coordinator


Dan Sylvestre

Equipment Manager

equipment@mlac.net


Deja Wachowicz

Projects Manager


projects@mlac.net


Ross Jackson

Ice Allocator

ice@mlac.net


Bob Krewenchuk

Historian/Building

history@mlac.net


April Wynn

Secretary

secretary@mlac.net


Rob Lindsay

Past President


Connor Croken

Club Liaison


Lisa Tellefson

Liasion


Brooke Sampert

Marketing Director

bsampert15@hotmail.com


Michelle Courville

Social Director

socialdirector@mlac.net


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information