Executives


Name Position Contact
Neil Brown President president@mlac.net
780-237-6728
Rob Lindsay Past President pastpresident@mlac.net
Stewart Baxter Vice President vp@mlac.net
Dan St. Jacques General Manager gm@mlac.net
780-932 3719
Dan Sylvestre Hockey Director hockeydirector@mlac.net
780-719-4560
Deja Wachowicz Ladies Auxillary President lax@mlac.net
780-887-5122
Ross Jackson Ice Allocator ice@mlac.net
780-803-9231
Stephen Trainer Head Trainer headtrainer@mlac.net
Patti Brown Secretary secretary@mlac.net
587-785-3782
Eugene Petruk Financial Director finance@mlac.net
780-457-9976
Deja Wachowicz Projects Manager projects@mlac.net
780-887-5122
Bob Krewenchuk Historian/Building history@mlac.net
780-995-0478
Jim Schneider Clubhouse Bookings bookings@mlac.net
780-476-3590
Liz Huston Registrar liz.huston@ualberta.ca
780-868-7550
Peter Kalavrias Club Liaisons pk_liaison@mlac.net
Bunty Dhaliwal Social Director socialdirector@mlac.net
780-993-8786
Robin Stocks Webmaster web@mlac.net
780-819-7869

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.