Executives


Neil Brown

President

president@mlac.net


Tyler Richards

General Manager

gm@mlac.net


Liz Huston

Registrar

mlahcfin@telus.net


Stewart Baxter

Vice President

vp@mlac.net


Dan Sylvestre

Equipment Manager

equipment@mlac.net


Deja Wachowicz

Ladies Auxillary President/Projects Manager

lax@mlac.net
projects@mlac.net


Todd Sharkey

Club Liasion

ts_liaison@mlac.net


Brooke Sampert

Head Trainer/Web

headtrainer@mlac.net
web@mlac.net


Ross Jackson

Ice Allocator

ice@mlac.net


Bob Krewenchuk

Historian/Building

history@mlac.net


Jim Schneider

Clubhouse Bookings

bookings@mlac.net


Theresa Wiwad

Secretary

secretary@mlac.net


Rob Lindsay

Past President


Chris Taylor

Club Liaison


Position Vacant

Social Director

socialdirector@mlac.net


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.