Executives


Neil Brown

President

president@mlac.net


Tyler Richards

General Manager

gm@mlac.net


Liz Huston

Registrar

mlahcfin@telus.net


Stewart Baxter

Vice President

vp@mlac.net


Dan Sylvestre

Equipment Manager

equipment@mlac.net


Deja Wachowicz

Ladies Auxillary President/Projects Manager

lax@mlac.net
projects@mlac.net


Brooke Sampert

Head Trainer/Web

headtrainer@mlac.net
web@mlac.net


Ross Jackson

Ice Allocator

ice@mlac.net


Bob Krewenchuk

Historian/Building

history@mlac.net


Jim Schneider

Clubhouse Bookings

bookings@mlac.net


- Vacant -

Secretary

secretary@mlac.net


Rob Lindsay

Past President


Chris Taylor

Club Liaison


Michelle Courville

Social Director

socialdirector@mlac.net


Lonie Bartel

Liaison

loniebartel@vttgroup.com


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started