Midget AA - Go Logowear



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Meadows East Sun, Sep. 09, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Kenilworth Arena Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Meadows West Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Downtown Community Arena Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Side Arena Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Confederation Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SPIN at MLAC Clubhouse
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Time TBD
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SPIN at MLAC Clubhouse
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
MLAC Clubhouse Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
MLAC Clubhouse Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SPIN
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
South Side Arena Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started