Midget Minor AAA - Hockey



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Meadows West Sat, Sep. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
The Meadows East Sun, Sep. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Meadows West Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:15 PM
Millwoods Arena B Wed, Sep. 12, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM
The Meadows East Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM no goalies
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM Forwards 8-9, defense 9:15-10:15
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 PM Powerskating
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started