REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile



Practices

Location Date Notes
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Fri, Sep. 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Donnan Arena Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM This is a Dryland Session before the On-Ice Session
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Fri, Sep. 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Meadows West Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM SKILLS - Defense Only
Glengarry Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MLAC Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SPIN
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM POWER SKATING
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM SKILLS - 8pm - 9 Forwards / 9:15 - 10:15 Defense
Glengarry Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM SKILLS - Defense Only
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MLAC Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SPIN
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM 9:00 PM 10:00 PM George S. Hughes South Side Arena
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM fwds at 8pm d at 915
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
MLAC Spin Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power Skating
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
MLAC Spin Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM fwds at 8pm d at 915
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM fwds at 8pm d at 915
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM D at 915
Glengarry Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM 14th fwds 8pm def 915
Glengarry Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM 21st 915 def only

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Strathcona Warriors @ REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A


REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ CAC Volvo of Edmonton

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)


REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ SSAC APD AC Delco

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


SSAC Dolace Vita Homes @ REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Hockey Central Panthers @ REM15 AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:45 PM

Confederation Arena


Upcoming Practices


George S. Hughes South Side Arena

Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


George S. Hughes South Side Arena

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

14th fwds 8pm def 915


Glengarry Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.