Midget AA - Go Logowear



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Meadows East Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
The Meadows West Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Clareview Arena B Mon, Sep. 11, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Clareview Arena A Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
MLAC Club House Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MLAC Spin Class
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Defence 6:45 - 7:45 / Forwards 8:00 - 9:00
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:30 PM Practice
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice
MLAC Club House Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MLAC Spin Class
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Goalie Sessions
MLAC Club House Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MLAC Spin Class
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Defence 6:45 - 7:45 / Forwards 8:00 - 9:00
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM power skating Thursday forward 645 def at 8 pm
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Maple Leaf Athletic Club Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM SPIN
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM power skating Thursday defence 6:30 forward at 7:45pm
Clareview Arena B Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM power skating Thursday def 6:30 forward at 7:46 pm
Michael Cameron Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Morning skate
Londonderry Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsors

All Sports
EFERY
Charger
Garland
Moose
Synergy

Upcoming Games


Beaumont Braves @ Midget AA - Go Logowear

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Peace River Royals @ Midget AA - Go Logowear

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Confederation Arena


Midget AA - Go Logowear @ SSAC Lakewood Chevrolet

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Confederation Arena


St Albert Blues @ Midget AA - Go Logowear

Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


CAC Butchers & Packers @ Midget AA - Go Logowear

Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


George S. Hughes South Side Arena

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.