Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Lister HEAD COACH matt.lister@pyramidcorporation.com
780-916-4835
Scott Missere ASSISTANT COACH Scott.Missere@thermon.com
780-999-4882
John Thoms ASSISTANT COACH jbthoms13@gmail.com
780-222-6317
Adam Zainul Trainer zainul@ualberta.ca
780-299-7591
Brewster Martiniuk Assistant Coach brewster.martiniuk@eecol.com
780-203-2637
Eric Maertens-Poole Director ericsven63@yahoo.ca
780-710-2962
Steve Lenarduzzi Manager steve.lenarduzzi@shaw.ca
780-235-3157

Upcoming Events


Nov. 21, 2017 9:15 PM to 10:00 PM

Team Pictures
SDI - St. Albert
Photos will be completed at the SDI Studio in St. Albert (29 Rayborn Cres). - ***all teams will dress in the dark jerseys and ...

read more »


Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ CAC Volvo of Edmonton

Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:45 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B


Centre West Panthers @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Strathcona Warriors @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Strathcona Olympiette Centre


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators

Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ PAC Saints

Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Upcoming Practices


George S. Hughes South Side Arena

Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Practice


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Practice


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Practice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.