Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Lister HEAD COACH matt.lister@pyramidcorporation.com
780-916-4835
Scott Missere ASSISTANT COACH Scott.Missere@thermon.com
780-999-4882
John Thoms ASSISTANT COACH jbthoms13@gmail.com
780-222-6317
Adam Zainul Trainer zainul@ualberta.ca
780-299-7591
Brewster Martiniuk Assistant Coach brewster.martiniuk@eecol.com
780-203-2637
Eric Maertens-Poole Director ericsven63@yahoo.ca
780-710-2962
Steve Lenarduzzi Manager steve.lenarduzzi@shaw.ca
780-235-3157

News


Sponsors

Upcoming Games


PAC Saints @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ Hockey Central

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

NexSource Centre - Sylvan Lake Multiplex


Strathcona Warriors @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ SSAC Dolce Vita

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

The Meadows West


Upcoming Practices


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.