Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kenilworth Arena Sat, Sep. 09, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Millwoods Arena A Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Kenilworth Arena Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Sat, Sep. 16, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM Possible Exhibition game
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
Maple Leaf Athletic Club Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MLAC Spin Class
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Practice
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM Defence 6:45 - 7:45 / Forwards 8:00 - 9:00
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Practice
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Practice
Maple Leaf Athletic Club Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MLAC Spin Class
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM Practice
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM MIDGET GOALIE CLINIC / NEED 3 - 4 SHOOTERS
MLAC Clubhouse Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spin
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM Power Skating - Def; 6:30-7:30, FWD; 7:45-8:45
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Location change
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Time change
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive early as there is a chance practice will start early as is often the case at CAC
Clareview Arena B Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM PRACTICE TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE FOR WED. JAN 10TH
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


St Albert Royals @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Millwoods Arena A


SSAC APD ACDelco @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Kenilworth Arena


Red Deer TBS Chiefs @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


SSAC Dolce Vita Homes @ Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena A


Midget Minor AA - Lenbeth Weeping Tile @ Centre West Panthers

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Bentley Arena


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM


Clareview Arena B

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Michael Cameron Arena

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.